Thread: Really Random thread

So... it's been pretty lonely here. What's everyone up to right now?

You'd figure out that with 525 pages of general talk down the line, the fatigue would set in

filename18.png
I've been posting a thread. Check it out anytime. ^_^
I've been posting a thread. Check it out anytime. ^_^

totally isn't the fanfic validator

sure, someday <: 

*Filipuntik finally shows up*

Yeah, of course. It doesn't seem to be as hectic as it was before.

Hey, activity!

Well I've got my hands full right now. Yesterday was the Deliver Us the Moon release party, complete with live performance of the credits music. It's been an interesting few weeks on my end. emoji

How's everyone else?

Well, I'm currently majoring in medicine. For the basics, it wasn't very different from high school biology. Just biology with some "extra spice". But now we've just started focusing on biochemistry, which involves a lot of chemistry. Although both biology and chemistry were both my favorite subjects at high school, this time it looks like it's gonna be a heck of a ride to master it. 

And by the way, what an interesting week you had! Must've been a blast to finally celebrate the game's release.

Oh, wow! That's a way cool profession you've chosen for yourself! I've always been interested in medicine, but it's never been a thing I've wanted to pursue. But I respect the people who do. What do you hope to do with this study later? 

Yes, wonderful! I've only had a very small hand in this release, think small 3D/2D props and some optimisation. But currently we've a new project in the works that I can really bite into. emoji

Wow, there is a lot you can do with that major. You're off to a good start. I really hope you find something in your field. I would be really happy if you did. A degree like that should never be overlooked.