Sujet : Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart

can anyone here help me how do i turn an image into a link ? I'm a noob at that kinda stuff and i was wondering if anyone could help?
can anyone here help me how do i turn an image into a link ? I'm a noob at that kinda stuff and i was wondering if anyone could help?

Is it an image you downloaded, or is it on google images or something

its an image i downloaded
I too am need help o making my avatar image happen.

Also regarding the new lombax, I've seen a great theory going around that she never became the hero that Ratchet is because she never found her version of Clank (if they're even out there in that dimension). Either way, they seem like very different characters judging by what looks like wanted posters all over the area from the trailer - I'm sure there will be some interesting dialogue (if they ever even meet)

The wanted posters do look like a villain's propaganda. And I would want to expect any sort of new Lombax character to be lacking in the sort of balance we see in Ratchet's personality. Because Ratchet, Like Azimuth and probably many others of their race was a sort of head-first into battle ask questions later kinda of character. Clank kind of being the voice of reason to help show Ratchet and Azimuth the error of their ways kind of works with this.

So I'd expect her to be a flawed character. I kind of hope she isn't from an alternate timeline, although I am sure she will be. Ratchet & Clank stories don't need to get super convoluted by splitting across other timelines to be interesting, one universe should be plenty for this franchise. This isn't Guacamelee.

its an image i downloaded

Than find it's origin on the internet and link it

wait  ! I just made a pf now how do i make a link 
wait  ! I just made a pf now how do i make a link 

Upload it somewhere, right click on the image and press "Copy link"