Sujet : R&C Fan-animation Thread

Membre supprimé

Was thinking about 'Fanimations' for the topic title but… emoji

Well here we go! A topic where you can share Ratchet & Clank Animations! Can either be your own work, or someone elses work you've found on the internet. Though I have noticed that not many R&C fans animate…in fact, I have only ever seen a few shorts from Melazzee and this other short cartoon from someone (which was pretty funny, badly drawn though XD)

As for myself, I'm an animator and I've already done over an hours worth of animation for an old favourite series of mine. And I have been thinking about doing something with my R&C fiction, in animation form. Not a full movie of course, just a sort of music video of around 4 minutes.

Download the Macromedia Flash 5 Trial here: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FHV68KWL

So, got anything to share here =P ?

D'awww, thanks for that, haah XD You remembered them :P I might get back into animating again after I've done comicing and such emoji

Membre supprimé

It would be cool to see fans do more of it, but I can see why not many do. Because it is very time consuming and can be quite hard emoji but there is lots of animations from other series…

But I may try doing a few test animations and post them here, if I think it's worth it. I like giving advice with Flash and other programs too, I actually have Anime studio as well as Macromedia Flash :p

Membre supprimé
It would be cool to see fans do more of it, but I can see why not many do. Because it is very time consuming and can be quite hard emoji but there is lots of animations from other series…

But I may try doing a few test animations and post them here, if I think it's worth it. I like giving advice with Flash and other programs too, I actually have Anime studio as well as Macromedia Flash :p

i would but i cant get macromedia flash
can you give me advice about it

Membre supprimé