Thread: Introduce yourself

Hi Rolf! Welcome to ratchet galaxy! emoji In answer to your question… it's probably because this is a french site, so they may know more about the site then other people in the world.

I;m guessing not many Americans know about this webside. Though it's pretty high on Google..

I;m guessing not many Americans know about this webside. Though it's pretty high on Google..

Indeed; only found out about this place because of finding the art of one of the moderators on deviantArt.

Anyway, greetings, everyone. emoji I am happy to say that Ratchet and Clank: Going Commando would be one of my favorite games that I've played in my life.

As for what else about me: I am a college student at this time, so, unfortunately, I cannot guarantee I'll be an active member, here. emoji I'm also a musician who's even gotten a few paid game offers. emoji While most of my offers, paid and free, are for horror games and mods, I do hope to be involved in a game project similar to this franchise at some point.

Hi Python Blue emoji welcome to Ratchet Galaxy

Thanks for the welcome, Red Dragon. emoji Strange, really, how similar our nicknames are. XD

Welcome to RG! Always nice to see a new member joining for such a nice little community as this is. emoji

Well, a friend of mine has just registered here as well. I'm sure she'll make herself known soon enough, but in case she doesn't, her username is kzlovers. emoji

Hey everyone! I'm kzlovers. I love the Ratchet and Clank games; my favorite being Ratchet and Clank Up Your Arsenal. I like to write fanfics; especially for the Ratchet and Clank games. It's nice to meet everyone. emoji

Welcome!
Its great to see that the community is getting bigger!emoji

Hello-di-hou!