Thread: DeviantART Thread

Well I now have a DA, even know i'm not the arty type, it has a cool chat thinggy and funny icons emoji

Well, what is it?

The only name I ever go by anywhere… ratchetruler (though my PSN is slightly different)

Well I now have a DA, even know i'm not the arty type, it has a cool chat thinggy and funny icons emoji

Well, what is it?

The only name I ever go by anywhere… ratchetruler (though my PSN is slightly different)

This it?

Well, what is it?

This it?

yep, you know because of the picture of Qwark, ITS NOT OLD YET!

My is justmeJuli but I haven t got any pictures here yet emoji

mine is SodaCant

Geinea Lombax: I wish I have a DeviantART account. I would love to put up the many drawings of animals, comics, and Lombaxes I have. Instead of making Lombax OCs like everyone does, I have a habit of making Lombax species, or breeds, each one base on a specific rodent species as I study them. I do not beleive them to be cats due to the comparison I made. In fact, because of this, I realize Lombaxes are not felines, they just look like them. I drew many breeds of these crispy critters. To my surpise, I create more then 84 breeds of Lombaxes when I counted them. Here are a few of them.

EX: The White Face Zongonda Lombax (brownish red in color, a spiny rat breed more closer to guinea pigs and capybaras than rats)

Petovic Quill Stricker Lombax (brown or black, porcipine breed)

Guinea Piggle Lombax (any natral color, guinea pig breed)

Rattida Lombax (black, white, brown, grey, rat breed, not related to Zongonda Lombaxes)

Maloons & Malooca Lombax
(white, I decided to make Alister of this breed, rodent type still unknown)

King Egyptian/Arabian Fire Titan Lombax (golden or "firey" color. This is what I decided to call Ratchet's type. Jerboa breed)