Thread: Improvements

Could this website have a texting thing. Kind of like Facebook has a mobile update thing, because I text alot, and dont always have a computer near, and I'm sure others on Ratchet Galaxy text quite a bit too.

I have a suggestion, I might have suggested it before, I can't remember (my memory sucks :P).
It would be amazing if you could implement the ability to upload Flash files here! I am an animator and 3D modeller (when I feel like it :P), and most of my final output files are in SWF format… which I can't upload here emoji
I will love you forever if you actually did this, haha XD

I reckon there should be a game section for when people wanna create game threads. e.g. a "when suddenly" game or something.
I also feel someone should make a fangame thread. I'd do it myself, but being a new member, I wouldn't get it stickied.

what with some filters that scan pictures that are being uploaded if it is bad or something a moderator gets a message and the picture gets deleted. emoji emoji

Here's a suggestion, I dunno if you guys would be able to do this but how about a store? One that sells Ratchet & Clank T-shirts and posters from your others page in multimedia, because I cant get them anywhere else (not any decent ones anyway).

Coz I'd kill for a decent R&C T-Shirt

I was going to suggest that but that sucks how the site wont be able to do it, is there any possible way to ask for permission to do such a thing?

well i have the ratchet and clank zise matters on ps2 so maybe you guys should update the site

oh yes they has did the same with secret agent clank.
here are some pictures

he User image
Ratchet and Clank size matters.

User image
Secret agent Clank.

Deleted user

Okay, here´s come another idea
It would by nice to see there (in Ratchet Galaxy) something like… I dont know how is it called. But I mean "How many time (months or days - hours and seconds) are for next game release (Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One)… emoji